{{define "content"}}
Building the new configuration. This page refreshes on its own.
The new configuration is active. Unless you confirm it within {{duration $s.RollbackIn}}, the router goes back to the confirmed system on its own.
The settings have changes that are not part of the confirmed system. Review the changes.
{{with $s.TokenEdit}}{{.}}
{{end}}The settings match the confirmed system.
{{end}}{{short $s.Current}}{{short $s.Confirmed}}{{$s.Log}}