{{define "content"}}
{{$s := .Data.Status}}
{{if $s.Applying}}
Building the new configuration. This page refreshes on its own. The new configuration is active. Unless you confirm it within {{duration $s.RollbackIn}},
the router goes back to the confirmed system on its own. The settings have changes that are not part of the confirmed system.Applying…
Confirming…
Waiting for confirmation
The settings match the confirmed system.
{{end}}{{short $s.Current}}{{short $s.Confirmed}}{{$s.Log}}