{{short $s.Current}}{{short $s.Confirmed}}Building the new configuration. This page refreshes on its own.
The new configuration is active. Unless you confirm it within {{duration $s.RollbackIn}}, the router goes back to the confirmed system on its own.
The settings have changes that are not part of the confirmed system.
{{else}}The settings match the confirmed system.
{{end}}{{$s.Log}}